where to catch your bus in Nottingham City Centre

click on a route name from the list for full timetable info

the calverton Calverton
the cotgrave
i4 Sandiacre & Derby
indigo Long Eaton & Derby
  the keyworth
  the keyworth
Keyworth (buses after 8pm & nightbus)
rainbow one Heanor & Ripley or Alfreton daytimes
rainbow one Eastwood & Heanor nightbus (Fri-Sat only)  
  rapid one Heanor & Ripley
red arrow Derby
red arrow Derby nightbus (Mon-Sat only)
mainline West Bridgford Radcliffe & Bingham
rushcliffe villager West Bridgford & Bingham via the villages daytime
skylink Nottingham Airport & Long Eaton then Loughborough or Coalville
skylink express Airport FAST
threes Hucknall, Sutton & Mansfield daytime
threes Hucknall, Sutton & Kirkby nightbus (Fri-Sat only)
two Ilkeston & Cotmanhay daytime
two Ilkeston & Cotmanhay nightbus (Fri-Sat only)
20 Beeston,Rylands, Stapleford & Heanor
21 Kirk Hallam, Ilkeston & Heanor
141 Sutton, Mansfield, Hucknall & Nottingham